Revised: Beautiful Beginning (Self Released Single 2009)

*this release has been revised

Beautiful Beginning (Self Released Single 2009)


1) Beautiful Beginning (2009 Edit)

2) Music Box (DJ Elemental Remix)

Buy “Beautiful Beginning” here. Listen to “Beautiful Beginning” here.

All music by Ricky Graham. Music Box (DJ Elemental Remix) By Colin Cathcart. Vocals by Robbie Reid and Louise Sands on “Beautiful Beginning.” Trumpet by Andrew Kitchen on “Beautiful Beginning.” Mastered by Bernard Flanagan. Original Artwork by Ryan Locke. This release is dedicated to the memory of Patrick McGreevy.

The proceeds of this release will be donated to the Motor Neurones Disease Association of Northern Ireland. Due to the few cases of MND every year in the U.K, the research is underfunded and the care services are understaffed. To date, there is no known cure. By giving generously, you are helping researchers and carers for MND throughout the UK. There is more information on the organisation at You can make your own donations here! Thanks to everyone who have been involved in these releases over the last few years.

Please share this blog entry via email, facebook, twitter, myspace, etc. and help spread awareness of MND.

Thank you,


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.